South School PTC
Executive Board 2022-2023



Julie Deasy

Sarah Culbertson


Co-VP Ways and Means

Bridget Schulman

Kim Loner


Co-VP Programs

Erika Kelly

Ingrid Gelston 


Co-VP Social

Amanda Reid

Bethanie Bartone



Sarah Bennett

Liz McClave


Director of Communications

Rachel Tomsky

Sue Morse


Board of Education

Lauren Nussbaum



Brooke DeMarzo 



Interested in becoming a Board Member next year? Contact us at

Join the PTC!

Please support the PTC! Your membership helps fund many school programs and is the only way to access our new online directory. Join NOW!